Community Members
Rev. Mona Hilde
Owner
mona@newearthtrf.com
Tim Hilde
Owner
tim@newearthtrf.com
Delane Buss
Counsel Member
delane@newearthtrf.com
Monica Shimpa
Counsel Member
monica@newearthtrf.com
Lori Waldal
Counsel Member
lori@newearthtrf.com
Niki Anderson
Counsel Member
niki@newearthtrf.com
Sheila Olberg
Counsel Member
sheila@newearthtrf.com
Lynn Forsberg
Counsel Member
lynn@newearthtrf.com
Karee Amiot
Counsel Member
karee@newearthtrf.com
Willie Tate
Support Staff
Spencer Jones
Support Staff
Allie Tate
Support Staff
Elissa Stevens
Consultant
David Par-Joe
Support Staff
Tamara Messner
Consultant