Community Members
Rev. Mona Hilde
Owner of
New Earth
Spiritual Healing Center
mona@newearthtrf.com
Tim Hilde
Owner of
New Earth
Spiritual Healing Center
tim@newearthtrf.com
Delane Buss
Counsel Member
delane@newearthtrf.com
Monica Shimpa
Counsel Member
monica@newearthtrf.com
Lori Waldal
Counsel Member
lori@newearthtrf.com
Niki Anderson
Counsel Member
niki@newearthtrf.com
Sheila Olberg
Counsel Member
sheila@newearthtrf.com
Lynn Forsberg
Counsel Member
lynn@newearthtrf.com
Karee Amiot
Counsel Member
karee@newearthtrf.com
Willie Tate
Support Staff
willie@newearthtrf.com
Elissa Stevens
Consultant
elissa@newearthtrf.com
Allie Tate
Support Staff
allie@newearthtrf.com
New Earth Home
Upcoming Events
Our Community
Supported Sites
The Store
Grand Forks, North Dakota